top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessica Stong

What is your story?


What story are you telling yourself today?


Is your story one of courage and hope? Or are you stuck in a rut? Unable to see out of your current circumstances?


I've been thinking about the story I've been telling myself about my new auto-immune diagnosis. I was so scared of it at first; I felt like my life would never be the same.


And it won't.


It is just getting better.


I get to make the choice to leave my victim-story behind. I get to step into a new story - one of courage and strength.


I get to tell myself what I want to think about what is happening. I get to write it. No one else can do it.


We all have many stories we believe.


So what story are you telling yourself about YOU?


What are you saying about what who you are, your strengths, your weaknesses, who you are to other people in the world… it’s all a story that you believe.


The good news is that stories are something we can create.


Are there any areas of your life that you want to write a new story?


Can you create any new thoughts to facilitate growth and wellness?


If you are ready to create a new story, I'm offering free 30 minute coaching sessions. In exchange, I'll tell you about how coaching can support you in writing a great and adventurous story.


So take the first step. You are worth it!


Love,

Jess

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page